The Canadian Private Copying Collective
The CPCC
Our Team

Board of Directors

  • Lyette Bouchard (ADISQ) – Chair
  • Eric Baptiste (SOCAN) – Vice Chair
  • Alain Lauzon (SODRAC) – Secretary-Treasurer
  • Stephen Waddell (ACTRA) – Director
  • Caroline Rioux (CMRRA) – Director
  • Ian MacKay (Re:Sound) – Director

 

Staff

Anna Bucci Executive Director abucci@cpcc.ca xt. 223

Collections and Enforcement 
Laurie Gelbloom General Counsel lgelbloom@cpcc.ca xt. 243

Communications and Administration 
Abbas Ekhtiari Accountant aekhtiari@cpcc.ca xt. 226
Rowena Latorre Office Administrator rlatorre@cpcc.ca xt. 241

Distribution 
Yudi Jaya Distribution Administrator yjaya@cpcc.ca xt. 224
Reyand Hegina IT Coordinator rhegina@cpcc.ca xt. 242
Home CPCC French Site